Golden Valley Public School,Baddi TC Details 2024-25

S.No.	Adm N	TC NO	Name	Father Name	TC IssueDate	Class	Promo	Remarks
1	1723	28	ARADHYA GUPTA	MANOJ GUPTA	30/03/2024	5th	6th	
2	1724	29	AKANSHA GUPTA	MANOJ GUPTA	30/03/2024	3rd	4th	
3	1651	30	MRINMOY MUKHERJEE	ANAND MUKHERJEE	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
4	1722	31	MOUMITA MUKHERJEE	ANANDA MUKHERJEE	30/03/2024	10th	na	
5	1744	32	ANANYA	SANJAY KUMAR	30/03/2024	4th	5th	
6	1745	33	ANIKA THAKUR	SANJAY KUMAR	30/03/2024	ukg	1st	
7	1552	34	SHAURYA UPADHYAY	NISHANT UPADHAYAY	30/03/2024	ukg	1st	
8	1608	35	SURYANSH THAKUR	SANVEER SINGH	30/03/2024	8th	9th	
9	798	36	ISHIKA DHIMAN	PRAVEEN KUMAR	30/03/2024	7th	8th	
10	1770	37	REYANSH DHIMAN	PRAVEEN KUMAR	30/03/2024	1st	2nd	
11	1593	38	PARTH YADAV	LALIT KUMAR	30/03/2024	3rd	4th	
12	1511	39	MANISH SINGH YADAV	SHRINIWAS SINGH YADAV	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	Provisional SLC
13	603	40	ASHUTOSH YADAV	RAMPARVESH YADAV	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	Provisional SLC
14	927	42	DEVANSHI	ROHIT PARMAR	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	Provisional SLC
15	1042	43	SALONIY	RAJENDRA SINGH	30/03/2024	4th	5th	
16	698	44	SUMIT	RAJENDER SINGH	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
17	1765	45	GAURANSH NAGAR	ANKIT NAGAR	30/03/2024	1st	NA	
18	458	46	MUSKAN GUPTA	ROHIT KUMAR GUPTA	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	
19	433	47	RIYA GUPTA	ROHIT KUMAR GUPTA	30/03/2024	7th	8th	
20	679	48	HIMANSHU YADAV	RAMPARAVESH	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
21	1070	49	VANSHIKA THAKUR	RAJEEV KUMAR	30/03/2024	3rd	4th	
22	1549	50	ADVIK	SURINDER SINGH	30/03/2024	2nd	3rd	
23	1676	51	ANIKA	MANOJ KUMAR	30/03/2024	5th	6th	
24	1677	52	NITIKA	MANOJ KUMAR	30/03/2024	1st	2nd	
	1538		SHREYA PRASAD GUPTA	PREM KUMAR	30/03/2024		2nd	
26	1345	54	SNEHA	HIRDESH KUMAR		5th	6th	
27	1736	55	LAKSHIT	HIRDESH KUMAR		lkg	ukg	
28	1333	56	AANYA YADAV	RAHUL KUMAR	30/03/2024		3rd	
29	900	57	KARAN KUMAR	PUSHP RAJ	30/03/2024	†	8th	
30	1539	58	SHREYA SINGH		30/03/2024		3rd	
31	886	59	MAHIMA SINGH	RAM PRAVESH KUSHWAHA		5th	6th	
32	766	60	ARUSHI KUMARI	DINESH SINGH	30/03/2024		na	Provisional SLC
33	770	61	MUSKAN KUMARI	AMRESH KUMAR	30/03/2024		na	Provisional SLC
34	1152	62	YASHASVI SINGH	HEMANT KUMAR SINGH	30/03/2024	1	na	Provisional SLC
35	133	63	AHUTIKA PATNAYAK	CHANDRA SHEKHAR PATNAY			na	Provisional SLC
36	1461	64	SHIVAM YADAV	BRIJESH YADAV	30/03/2024		na	Provisional SLC
37	185	65	JAGRITI	SANJAY KUMAR	30/03/2024		na	Provisional SLC
38	1510	66	MANVI SINGH	DILEEP KUMAR	30/03/2024		3rd	
39	1682	68	ARSHPREET SINGH	HARJEET SINGH	30/03/2024		na	Provisional SLC
40	1686	69	ANJALI KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	30/03/2024	10th	na	Provisional SLC

41	1576	70	PAL	DINESH CHANIYARA	30/03/2024	3rd	4th	
42	1570	70	HIMANSHU RAJAK	PANKAJ KUMAR	30/03/2024		6th	
43	1777	72	VANSHIKA SHARMA	PARVEEN KUMAR		5th	6th	
44	618	73	NITIN MANJHU	NARESH KUMAR	30/03/2024		na	Provisional SLC
45	1635	74	KRITIKA	RAJEEV KUMAR	30/03/2024	10th	na	Provisional SLC
46	1059	75	KANNAV	MAN SINGH	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
47	646	76	KARNIK CHOUDHARY	VEER CHAND	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
48	1719	77	HARSH SINGH	LAXMAN SINGH	30/03/2024	2nd	3rd	
49	1126	78	PIYUSH CHAUHAN	PARMOD KUMAR	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	Provisional SLC
50	140	79	RUPAM MANHAS	VIYOM SINGH	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	provisional slc
51	1090	80	SHAKTI NANDAN KUMAR	TARUN KISHOR PRASAD	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	provisional slc
52	1780	81	ASEEM	MANINDER SINGH	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	provisional slc
53	115	82	NEHA DEVI	BHAG SINGH	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	PROVISIONAL SLC
54	141	83	SOUMYA DWIVEDI	SANDESH DWIVEDI	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	PROVISIONAL SLC
55	1801	84	AARAV	ANIL KUMAR	30/03/2024	UKG	1ST	
56	1695	85	AARVI SHARMA	VIKAS SHARMA	30/03/2024	lkg	UKG	
57	941	86	MANNAT SHARMA	VIKAS SHARMA	30/03/2024	4TH	5TH	
58	1440	87	SAUMYA DUBEY	DEVENDRA DUBEY	30/03/2024	8th	9th	
59	1441	88	ABHISHEK DUBEY	DEVENDRA DUBEY	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
60	811	89	YUVRAJ THAKUR	HEM RAJ	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
61	1531	90	SHRESHTH KUMAR	VINEET KUMAR VERMA	30/04/2024	10TH	NA	provisional slc
62	1416	91	AAYRA DHAKEDEY	RAMESHVAR DHAKEDEY	30/03/2024	1st	2nd	
63	1321	92	NUTAN PRIYA KUMARI	RANJAN KUMAR	30/03/2024	2nd	3rd	
64	1364	93	SAMIR ALAM	SAHEB HUSAIN	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	provisional slc
65	1331	95	ABHINAV RAJ	CHANDRA MOHAN JHA	30/03/2024	5th	6th	
66	1662	96	YUVIKA DHARMANI	SURESH KUMAR	30/03/2024	4th	5th	
67	1375	97	ADVIT GARG	BHUVENSH SHARMA	30/03/2024	2nd	3rd	
68	1402	99	SIMRAN	LAKHVEER SINGH	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
69	1401	100	GURPREET KAUR	LAKHVEER SINGH	30/03/2024	7th	8th	
70	1348	101	SAMAR SINGH	LAKHVEER SINGH	30/03/2024	2nd	3rd	
71	1718	104	SHOURYA TRIPATHI	SAVMITRA TRIPATHI	30/03/2024	2nd	3rd	
72	1622	106	DEVAM	HIRENBHAI	30/03/2024	UKG	1ST	
73	1372	107	SARIKA GARG	SUBHASH GARG	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	provisional slc
74	1274	108	SHREYA OJHA	JITENDRA OJHA	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	provisional slc
75	264	109	REENA KUMARI	VISHWANATH YADAV	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	provisional slc
76	709	110	BHAVESH SHARMA	RAKESH KUMAR	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
77	721	111	ANSHIKA	DHARMVEER SINGH	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
78	1009	112	SANEHA	DHARMVEER SINGH	30/03/2024	4th	5TH	
79	1080	113	NANDINI PRIYA	NAVAL KISHOR	30/03/2024	10TH	NA	provisional slc
80	1082	114	AYUSH NANDAN	NAVAL KISHOR	30/03/2024	8th	9th	
81	1117	115	RIDDHI	RAJESH CHAUHAN	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
82	1799	116	AYANSH SRIVASTAVA	ALOK SRIVASTAVA	30/03/2024	1st	2nd	
83	1787	117	GEETIKA THAKUR	RAVINDER KUMAR	30/03/2024	1st	2nd	

							_	
84	1320	118	AARYAN KUMAR	RANJAN KUMAR DAS	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
85	1616	119	KM RADHA YADAV	SANTOSH KUMAR YADAV	30/03/2024	7th	8th	
86	1617	120	KM VAISHNAVI	SANTOSH KU.YADAV	30/03/2024	6th	7th	
87	1204	121	AIZEL KOUNDAL	VIKAS KUMAR	30/03/2024	2nd	3rd	
88	1236	122	SAKSHI BIND	SANJAY BIND	30/03/2024	8th	9th	
89	1500	124	SHUBHANKAR MOHANTY	JITENDRA MOHANTY	30/03/2024	8th	9th	
90	1268	125	YAKSHIT SINGH RANA	SULTAN SINGH	19/04/2024	3rd	na	Due to father
91	1811	126	VANSH	RAJESH KUMAR	30/03/2024	3rd	4th	
92	1408	127	KINJAL	DEEPAK YADAV	30/03/2024	7th	8th	
93	1409	128	ADITYA YADAV	DEEPAK YADAV	30/03/2024	3rd	4th	
94	1716	129	RUDRA YADAV	DEEPAK YADAV	30/03/2024	ukg	1st	
95	1596	130	KRISHNA PANDEY	PAWAN K.PANDEY	25/04/2024	6th	7th	
96	1541	131	MADHUKAR PANDEY	PAWAN KU.PANDEY	25/04/2024	2nd	3rd	
97	652	132	TEJAS SAPTA	ASHWANI KUMAR	25/04/2024	6th	7th	
98	1550	133	AKSHIT SINGH PUNDIR	MOHIT SINGH PUNDIR	29/04/2024	LKG	UKG	
99	1237	134	JANHAVI KUMARI	SANJAY	27/04/2024	5th	6th	
100	852	135	SHUBHAM DUBEY	SANDESH DWAVEDI	03/05/2024	6th	7th	
101	1342	136	RAJA BABU	MUKESH PRASAD	07/05/2024	4th	5th	
102	1603	137	SHIWAM KUMAR	MUKESH PRASAD	07/05/2024	ukg	1st	
103	190	138	HIMANSHU SINGH	DEEPU SINGH	30/03/2024	10th	na	Provisional SLC
	1530	139	AKANKSHA	ALOK YADAV	16/07/2024	5th	na	Father's
104								Transfer to
	1734	140	PRATEEK YADAV	ALOK KUMAR YADAV	16/07/2024	ukg	na	Father's transfer to
105								another place.
106	1817	141	DEEPANSHI	NARESH KUMAR	06/07/2024	1st	na	
107	1818	142	NITYANSH	NARESH KUMAR	06/07/2024	lkg	na	
108	88	143	KRISH SINGH	RAJENDER SINGH	10/07/2024	10TH	11th	
109	1243	144	YASH CHAUHAN	HARIOM SINGH	15/07/2024	10TH	11th	
110	971	145	GUNGUN THAKUR	RAJESH THAKUR	17/07/2024	6th	7th	Duplicate TC Issu
111	1255	146	TEJPRATAP YADAV	SHRIJANAM YADAV	29/07/2024	4yh	5th	
112	602	147	NEHA YADAV	SHRIJANAM YADAV	29/07/2024	10TH	11th	
113	263	148	IKRA BANO	MOHAMMAD SALEEM	29/07/2024	10TH	11th	
114	91	149	SUMIT KISHOR JHA	LALIT KUMAR	30/07/2024	10TH	11th	
115	1040	150	ANURAG KUMAR SINGH	JITENDRA SINGH	31/07/2024	10th	11th	
116	934	151	DAKSH	YASH PAL	01/08/2024	10TH	11th	
117	545	152	NAMAN THAKUR	BISHAN SINGH	02/09/2024	9th	10th	

,		