## **Members of School Management Committee**

The Managing Committee of **Golden Valley Public School**, Chakkan Road, Near Housing Board, Baddi, Distt. Solan (H.P.), is hereby approved with following members with (w.e.f. 07-04-2024)

S.No.	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation
1	Mr. Bhajan Singh	Dr.Ramnath	President
2	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Sh. Ruldu Ram	Vice President
3	Ms. Virender Kaur	Mr. Mahinder Singh	Member Secretary
4	Mr. Vishal Sharma	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Treasurer
5	Ms. Rishu Sharma	Mr.Vishal sharma	Staff Representative
6	Ms. Bandana Sharma	Mr. Ritesh Kumar	Staff Representative
7	Mr.Gurpreet Singh	Mr. Bajinder Singh	Parent Representative
8	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Mr. Surinder Singh	Parent Representative
9	Mr. Dr.Mukesh Malhotra	Mr.J.P Malhotra	Member
10	Mr. Subhash Bhatt	Mr. Girish Bhatt	Principal Him Shikha Public School Member
11	Mr. Radha Krishan	Mr. Devi Ram	Member
12	Mr.Ghungar Pal	Mr. Baldev Ram	Principal Sarav Hitkari School Member
13	Ms. Parminder Kaur	Dr. Labh Chand	Member
14	Ms. Rajinder kaur	Mr. Dinesh Kundlas	Member
15	Ms. Parminder Duggal	Mr. Sarabjit Singh Duggal	Member